Will try to get back on the blog wagon soon….

I know posting has slowed considerably since my injury in August, and has pretty much stopped over the last few weeks, and I do apologize. There are many reasons, both personal and family-related, and I don’t particularly wish to elaborate here. There will likely be a few more weeks of silence.
However, we are looking at doing some races in 2010, and I hope to get back on the blog wagon soon. For those of you who are family or close family friends, I will also be posting password-protected photos of Abi and more family details on a different site soon, so keep an eye on your inbox for that link over the next few weeks.
In the mean time, I hope that wherever you are and whatever the weather, you are getting outside and getting muddy!

p.s. If you are a fan of my friend Sonja’s blog, you should vote for it over here.

One response to “Will try to get back on the blog wagon soon….

Leave a Reply

