Another one bites the dust…

I hope she doesn’t get mad, but I am SO proud of my good friend Bernadette. She just completed her 1st triathlon this past weekend, and she loved it, so I think there is a new convert. Here she is on the run portion of her race!

She's in the black! Nice job!

She's in the black! Nice job!

2 responses to “Another one bites the dust…

  1. Did you get to see her run it laura? If you could substitute running for fast walking or kayaking, I think I’d be up for a triathlon myself!

  2. Great job Laura, that place looks unbelievable! can’t believe you got to meet Kloser. I definitely can understand that these types of races are harder than ARs….you’re going at a sprint pace the ENTIRE time….wow, really don’t know if i could do that. Keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

