Apex Demo Day

Dan with the Force Pro and me with my Marathon Pro

Dan with the Force Pro and me with my Marathon Pro


Yesterday I met up with our area GT rep and The Singletrack Factory for a demo day at Apex trailhead. It was a lot of fun to hang out, talk bikes, talk GT, and get to check out the carbon GT Force Pro (6″ of travel and sooo perfect for front range riding!). Another demo day is coming in June and the GT “ambulance” will be here with LOTS of bikes.
I’m going to be working through the Singletrack Factory as my shop and I am pretty psyched about that. I met Brian (store owner) yesterday and he’s been helping out the Dirt Divas this year too, so it should be a perfect fit!

Leave a Reply

