Meet the new bike

Okay, here it is! After selling both bikes as of last weekend, we have been doing lots of research. I spent yesterday afternoon and the better part of today test-riding the Gary Fisher HiFi and determined that I hated it. I then test-rode this sweet bike and decided to put down a deposit! It’s a Giant Trance X1 with 5″ of suspension up front. I also got a great price on it, and feel really good about my decision. It can even handle a few races, and that’s about all I can handle anymore. Can’t wait to get it all fitted next week and then go play! Whoopee!

3 responses to “Meet the new bike

  1. Your a fancy monkey now!

    Call me if you need me to watch Abi while you log some miles!

Leave a Reply

