This just in….

What a week of milestones! I just realized that last night I slept for 8 entire hours straight (previous record was 5) without waking up or being woken up, the first time in the past year.
Abi has slept through the night a total of maybe 8 times, but this was the first time I haven’t gotten up 1 or 2 times to check on her during the night. I pulled this off by taking 2 Benadryl before I went to sleep last night, because of my miserable cold. And today, I feel considerably less miserable! Yay for SLEEP!

One response to “This just in….

Leave a Reply

