Craft Blog

It’s probably getting to be obvious that I really like to blog. It’s fun and it is a great way to keep in touch with family and friends, especially those who don’t live nearby.
I also really love to make things when I have time (ha, ha) and it seems that I have been asked to make things for others (especially baby slings) more and more often. I am starting a craft blog to share my patterns, ideas, and own kind of style, and we will see where this goes. I am not starting an at-home business, but I do like to share and help where I can. There is still much more I want to add to it, but I am getting it going finally!

Leave a Reply

