Best T-Shirt Ever

After Ahmooz’s post on the Pluto t-shirt, I found this on SnorgTees.com. Every time I think about this, it makes me laugh. Really hard. Usually when I am standing in line at the Post Office or getting changed in the Y locker room, which probably makes me look crazy. But since I really am a little crazy, isn’t it time everyone knew about it?
BTW, some of the other tees they had on the site that I saw later were a bit raunchy. But this one still makes me laugh.

3 responses to “Best T-Shirt Ever

  1. Oh my gosh! I have seen this before and it cracks me up every time too. It’s just good humor…like really good humor.

    Still laughing…

Leave a Reply

