The kind of help I get around here…

Meet my new office assistant, Abi. This is what happened in the 3 minutes I took to check on my class the other day. She is very good at filing.

Posted by Picasa
2 responses to “The kind of help I get around here…

  1. Your new office assistant is very cute! She will attract lots of new business…maybe she’ll invite a few friends over to help with the mess. Some employees are better thought of as public relations liaisons rather than actual workers. The big blue eyes ought to get your whatever you want..

Leave a Reply

